Reviews From Our Guests

Some of our customers have been kind enough to write us a review.  You can find them below as we add them.

Jean Stayed at Sandpiper Beach House Dec 2014

Jean  Stayed at Sandpiper Beach House  Dec 2014

What a great place, Great Location, views

Enjoyed our stay

We will be back

Emily and family January 2015

Emily and family January 2015 Had a gorgeous couple of days here with family, spectacular views, bring your binoculars and watch the seals, gannets and other wildlife from the deck.
Very comfortable and spacious

Sandpiper Beach House

Sandpiper Beach House Stayed May 2016
Wonderful spot in a great village, the house is well equipped . Charter fishing trip was also very good and Ann, from Moeraki Rentals has been more than helpful. We will visit again. Cheers Rob & Wendy
 

Glamorgan Heights Moeraki

Glamorgan Heights Moeraki If you want a real kiwi experience with Fantastic Views of the sea and the village, Native birds in thre Garden a Tyre swing for the kids, but pamper yourself then this is the place for you
Ample Dining space decks for the morning breaky and afternoon drinks in the sun after all the fun load the mess into the dishwasher and relax in the spa bath and comfy bed with ensuite
a great holiday for me
Nov 2015

Hei Matau

Hei Matau
Stayed December 2015
Brilliant position, great for 2 couples or family. Nice and clean with everything one would require. Thanks 😀Dot
 
 

Dawn & Neville Christchurch

A truly delightful little crib- very comfortable and great views
most enjoyable stay at Kibbys
Thanks  Anne
April 2014

Mike

Kibbys Place

Cute, clean, lovely cottage. Moeraki magic.

Overall Rating: *****
We were impressed by our stay at Kibby's Cottage, it was, warm & cosy, so close to the sea. Because of it's location right on the beach it felt really private. The people running it were easy to deal with and responded promptly to any queries. We were told by friends this was a really good place to get away and it was
This Booking was made online and The review was posted on Bookit
July 2014

Jan From Canterbury

Kowhai Cottage

Thanks for organising the Kowhai Cottage for us in Moeraki. We all had a great time

 We look forward to another trip to Moeraki sometime in the future and will be in touch to see about using Kowhai cottage  again

The house was lovely.

    Events

site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager